Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Office Staff

Jessica Hopperton

Virtual Learning Analyst
HoppertonJ@lake.k12.fl.us

Laura Bury

Testing Coordinator
BuryL1@lake.k12.fl.us

Samantha Martin

ESE School Specialist
MartinS1@lake.k12.fl.us

Tony Fazio

Staffing Specialist
FazioA@lake.k12.fl.us

Chet Pigott

Mental Health Liaison
PigottC@lake.k12.fl.us

Chad Weiskopf

Technology Support
WeiskopfC@lake.k12.fl.us

 


 

Lisa Bonsal

Guidance Secretary
BonsalL@lake.k12.fl.us

Ashley Belton

Data Clerk
BeltonA@lake.k12.fl.us

Julie Herrera

Clerical Assistant
HerreraJ@lake.k12.fl.us

Millie Rodriguez

ESE Clerk
RodriguezM5@lake.k12.fl.us